<   2007年 11月 ( 31 )   > この月の画像一覧

Fri 30 Nov. 2007 (No.1702)


Golfers



Canon PowerShot G9, 18.9mm, 1/30, ISO80, F4.8, -1/3, Yoshikawa, Saitama

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-30 22:08

Thu 29 Nov. 2007 (No.1701)


Autumn colors-2



Canon PowerShot G9, 10.2mm, 1/30, ISO80, F4.8, +1/3, Kasukabe, Saitama

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-29 21:23

Wed 28 Nov. 2007 (No.1700)


Autumn color



Canon PowerShot G9, 7.4mm, 1/80, ISO80, F2.8, +1/3, Noda, Chiba

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-28 20:56

Tue 27 Nov. 2007 (No.1699)


Ring box



Canon PowerShot G9, 17.8mm, 1/15, ISO80, F3.5, -2/3, Koshigaya, Saitama

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-27 23:09

Mon 26 Nov. 2007 (No.1698)


Tail light



Canon PowerShot G9, 44.4mm, 1/2, ISO80, F7.1, 0, Souka, Saitama

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-27 23:06

Sun 25 Nov. 2007 (No.1697)


Shadow on white



Canon PowerShot G9, 25.0mm, 1/500, ISO80, F5.6, -1/3, Matsunoyama, Niigata

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-27 23:03

Sat 24 Nov. 2007 (No.1696)


Snow season has come



Canon PowerShot G9, 44.4mm, 1/1600, ISO100, F4.8, -2/3, Matsunoyama, Niigata

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-27 22:59

Fri 23 Nov. 2007 (No.1695)


Earlier snow season



Canon PowerShot G9, 20.0mm, 1/160, ISO100, F4.0, +1/3, Matsunoyama, Niigata

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-27 22:55

Thu 22 Nov. 2007 (No.1694)


Maiko girl in Gion



Canon EOS-1D MarkII, 200mm, 1/800, ISO100, F2.8, -5/3, Gion, Kyoto

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-27 22:51

Wed 21 Nov. 2007 (No.1693)


News stand



Canon PowerShot G9, 22.0mm, 1/13, ISO200, F4.0, -2/3, Namba, Osaka

[PR]
by kit_takenaga | 2007-11-27 22:29